Sarsfields Cork

Founded 1896

Co. Cork

Club Contacts 2021

Juvenile Contacts 2021
 

Juvenile Secretary: Michael King 085-8075631 secretarybng.sarsfields.cork@gaa.ie

Asst Secretary: Allan McNamara 086 2560205

Chairman: Keith Mulcahy 083 8620383 chairman.juvenile@sarsfields.ie

Vice Chairman: Cathal O Connor 087 9289931

Treasurer: Ger Mohally 086 8533434 treasurer.juvenile@sarsfields.ie

Asst Treasurer: Michael Shanahan 086 170 8721

Child Welfare: Allan McNamara 086 2560205 ChildrensOfficer.sarsfields.cork@gaa.ie

PRO: Gillian McCarthy 087-6428601 pro.juvenile@sarsfields.ie

Development Officer: Sean McCarthy 087 2431785

                                   Finbarr O'Brien 087 7379434

Coiste na nÓg Delegate: Denis Kelleher 087 948 8385

East Cork Delegate: Ian Graham 086 4125030

Membership: Michael King 085 8075631
                      Ger Mohally 086 8533434
                      membership@sarsfields.ie

Clubshop:  clubshop@sarsfields.ie

U18: Conor McCarthy 087 2213545 conormccarthy1205@gmail.com

U17: Conor McCarthy 087 2213545 conormccarthy1205@gmail.com

U15: Denis Twomey 086 6066455  denisptwomey@gmail.com

U14: Cathal O Connor 087 9289931  cathaloconnor3@gmail.com

U13: Ger Mohally 086 8533434  gmohally@gmail.com

U12: Garry McCarthy 086 8105676 garrymccarthy@gmail.com

U11: Padraig Lynch 086 8056599 padraiglynch@yahoo.ie

U10: Kevin Walsh 087 8101710  kevin.walshx@gmail.com

U9: Donal Mulkerrins 087 6439734  donal.mulkerrins@pfizer.com

U8: Garry Coughlan 086 8303707  garrycoughlan@gmail.com

U7: Anthony O'Donovan 087 9574420 a.odonovan77@gmail.com

U6: Garvan Mc Carthy 087 6119251 garvanmccarthy80@gmail.com

---------------------------
Adult Contacts 2021
 

Adult Secretary : Eamon Creech 087 9982746 secretary.sarsfields.cork@gaa.ie

Asst Secretary: Seamus Ó Murchu 086-2597150

Chairman: Tadhg Murphy 087 2538192 info@sarsfields.ie

Vice Chairman: Eamon Kelleher

Treasurer: Tom Murphy 087 9381714 info@sarsfields.ie

Asst Treasurer: William Kearney 087 900 6087

Child Welfare: Allan McNamara 086 2560205 ChildrensOfficer.sarsfields.cork@gaa.ie

PRO: pro.sarsfields.cork@gaa.ie

Development: Jim Darcy 086 8255567

Board Member: Denis Hurley 087-2977875 info@sarsfields.ie

Proxy: Tom Murphy 087 9381714

East Cork Delegate: Ray O’Rahilly

Proxy: Ian Graham 086 4125030

Match Reports: Denis Kelleher 087 948 8385 match.reports@sarsfields.ie

Senior: Barry Myers 087 908 3608

Intermediate: Tadhg Murphy 087 2538192

Junior A: Aidan Hogan 086 371 9542

Junior B: Seán O'Farrell

Junior C: TBC

Under 21 Premier: Ray Ryan 086 8830094


---------------------------

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play